Events

Monday, January 11, 2021

40-Day Fitness Resolution Challenge

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Basketball League 2021

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, February 8, 2021

Dodgeball Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Family Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, March 4, 2021

3 Point Shoot Out

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Lucky Leprechanaun 5K Run/Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Monday, April 5, 2021

Spring Tennis Ladder

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Fitness Challenge Games

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, April 12, 2021

Softball League

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Monday, May 3, 2021

3-on-3 Soccer Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

7:00AM

Spring Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Memorial Day 5K Run / Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Family Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Olympic 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Monday, August 9, 2021

Flag Football League

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, August 16, 2021

Kickball Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, August 30, 2021

Fall Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday