Naval Support Activity Philadelphia

MWR Events & Activties

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sign up now to compete in Navy MWR ESPORTS Tournaments

Sign up online at https://www.navymwr.org/esports

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

10:00AM

Facebook LIVE Fitness - Athletic Stretch or Athletic Workout

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
2:00PM

Facebook LIVE Fitness - Midday Muscle or BODYPUMP

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, May 29, 2020

2:00PM

Facebook LIVE Fitness - Midday Muscle or BODYPUMP

This event repeats every week on Friday
6:00PM

Navy MWR ESPORTS Battle Watch Tournament

At Home with MWR

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

4:30PM

Paint Night

NSA Philadelphia - Fran's Hangar Bay All Hands Club

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

6:30AM

Stars and Stripes 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Saturday, September 5, 2020

8:30AM

Family Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, September 7, 2020

7:00AM

Fall Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Monday, September 14, 2020

Pickleball Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

11:30AM

Philadelphia - Fall Fun Run/Walk 5K

 

 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care