7:00AM

Spring Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Memorial Day 5K Run / Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Family Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Olympic 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Monday, August 9, 2021

Flag Football League

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, August 16, 2021

Kickball Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, August 30, 2021

Fall Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Bench Press Competition

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Rock and Roll 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Monday, September 13, 2021

Pickleball Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Family Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center